Funko in collaboration with the National Hockey League has announced an initial run of NHL Pops. Included in the bunch are Alex Ovechkin of the Washington Capitals; Connor McDavid of the Edmonton Oilers; Sidney Crosby of the Pittsburgh Penguins; Carey Price of theMontreal Canadiens; Morgan Rielly of the Toronto Maple Leafs; Patrick Kane andJonathan Toews of the Chicago Blackhawks; Henrik Lundqvist of the New York Rangers; Jamie Benn of the Dallas Stars; and Steven Stamkos of the Tampa Bay Lightning.

These will drop in November and you can check ’em all out below. For more awesome toy related news click right here!

824c49cd10a1380520eeb83013801d52 3361e619c7cfd654a5ba68f9fb9796b9 b902b5037ed753be0f4534a8e8d780ee efda0a2309103779fb72d679bbbe0dc8

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.